CWA Board Information

Our Board is comprised of the top workforce leaders from across the state of California. Click on their names below to learn more about them.

CWA Executive Committee

Stephen Baiter – CWA Board Chair
Oakland WDB Director

Jan Vogel- CWA Board 1st Vice Chair
South Bay WIB Director

Andrew Munoz – CWA 2nd Vice Chair
Orange County WDB Director

Michael Cross = CWA Treasurer
Northern Rural Training Employment Consortium Director

Adam Peck – Immediate Past Board Chair
Tulare County WDB Director

Tony Myrell – Board Member Representative
San Bernardino County WDB Chair
Premier Medical Transportation

Miguel Figueroa – CWA Legislative Committee Chair
Imperial County WDB Director

Nick Schultz – CWA Opportunities Committee Chair
Pacific Gateway WDB Director

Teresa Hitchcock – Capacity Building Committee Chair
Kern, Inyo, Mono WDB Director

Jason Buckingham – CWA Legislative Committee Vice Chair
Golden Sierra WDB Director

Kathy Kossick – CWA Opportunities Committee Vice Chair
Sacramento Works WDB Director

Reg Javier – CWA Capacity Building Committee Vice Chair
San Bernadino County WDB Director

Traci Holt – One Stop Operator Representative
Alliance for Workforce Development, Inc. Executive Director

Gregory Irish – Executive Committee At-Large
City of Los Angeles WDB Director

Blake Konczal – Executive Committee At-Large
Fresno WDB Director

Heidi Marshall – Executive Committee At-Large
Riverside County WDB Director

Kris Stadelman – Executive Committee At-Large
North Valley Job Training Consortium Director

Bruce Wilson – Executive Committee At-Large
Workforce Alliance of the North Bay Director

CWA Board Members

Tammy Aguilera
San Luis Obispo County WDB Director

Enrique Arreola
San Benito County WIB Director

Peter Callstrom
San Diego Workforce Partnership Director

Michael Carr
San Francisco WIB Director

Patti Castro
Alameda County WIB Director

Yolanda Castro
South East Los Angeles County WIB Director

Elaine Craig
Madera County WIB Director

Debbie Dockins
Mendocino County WIOA Staff Services Administrator

Chris Donnelly
Monterey County WDB Interim Director

Phillip Dunn
Foothill WIB Director

Luz Flores
Anaheim WDB Interim Director

Doris Foster
Stanislaus County Alliance Worknet Director

Katie Greaves
Sonoma County WIB Director

Cindy Harrington
Humboldt County WIB Director

Heather Henry
Solano County WIB Director

John Lehn
Kings County Job Training Office Director

Elaine Lytle
Yolo County WIB Director

Ray McDonald
Santa Barbara County WIB Director

Monique Melchor
Silicon Valley WIN – Work 2 Future Director

Cheryl Moore
Ventura County WIB Director

Robert Morris
Merced WIB Director

Cindy Newton
North Central Counties Consortium Director

Deborah Sanchez
Santa Ana WIB Economic Development Specialist

John Solis
San Joaquin WIB Director

Otto Solorzano
Los Angeles County WDB Administrator

Andy Stone
Santa Cruz County WDB Director

Dave Thoeny
Mother Lode Workforce Development Board Director

Sal Vaca
Richmond Works Director

Donna Van Wert
Contra Costa County WDB Interim Director

Judith Velasco
Verdugo WDB Director

CWA Events

Fri 06

Meeting of the Minds

September 6, 2019 @ 8:00 am - September 9, 2019 @ 8:00 am
Monterey Marriott
Monterey CA
United States

CWA Business

Feb 19

Legislative Committee Call

February 19, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Mar 19

Legislative Committee Call

March 19, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Apr 16

Legislative Committee Call

April 16, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
May 21

Legislative Committee Call

May 21, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Jun 18

Legislative Committee Call

June 18, 2019 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
HTML Snippets Powered By :
Font Resize